Nathan Hale PTA

The PTA Nominating Committee would like to announce the following parents who have volunteered to be to be officers of the Nathan PTA Board for the 2020 to 2021 School Year.

  • President – Heidi Trybus
  • 1st Vice President – Melissa Langietti
  • 2nd Vice President – Elena Gelarden
  • Secretary – Anita Medhekar
  • Treasurer – Amy Bredfield

Elections to vote on accepting the PTA Board Officers will be held at a later date. We would like to thank the member of the PTA Nominating Committee for all their work on finalizing the elections: Mary Jo Heflin, Melissa Langietti, Amy Bredfield and Lena Enviya.